Dr Bike Schedule

JUNE 2017

Thursday 1st June 8am-2pm Riverside House
Saturday 3rd June 10am-4pm Clifton Park
Wednesday 7th June 8am-2pm Rotherham Hospital
Thursday 8th June 8am-2pm Riverside House
Sunday 11th June 10am-4pm RSPB Old Moor
Thursday 15th June 8am-2pm Riverside House
Saturday 17th June 11am-4pm Bramley Gala
Thursday 22nd June 8am-2pm Riverside House
Saturday 24th June 11am-4pm Wickersley Gala
Tuesday 27th June 10am-4pm Maltby Leisure Centre
Wednesday 28th June 10am-4pm Meadowhall
Thursday 29th June 8am-2pm Riverside House

JULY 2017

Saturday 1st July 10am-4pm Clifton Park
Wednesday 5th July 8am-2pm Rotherham Hospital
Thursday 6th July 8am-2pm Riverside House
Thursday 13th July 8am-2pm Riverside House
Friday 14th July 10am-4pm RSPB Old Moor
Thursday 20th July 8am-2pm Riverside House
Sunday 23rd July 11am-4pm Wentworth Village Day
Tuesday 25th July 10am-4pm Meadowhall
Wednesday 26th July 10am-4pm Maltby Leisure Centre
Thursday 27th July 8am-2pm Riverside House
Saturday 29th July 11am-5pm Thurcroft Big Local Gala

AUGUST 2017

2nd August 8am-2pm Rotherham Hospital
3rd August 8am-2pm Riverside House
5th August 10am-4pm Clifton Park
10th August 8m-2pm Riverside House
13th August 10am-4pm RSPB Old Moor
17th August 8am-2pm Riverside
23rd August 10am-4pm Meadowhall
24th August 8am-2pm Riverside House
25th August 10am-4pm Maltby Leisure Centre
31st August 8am-2pm Riverside House

Where to find us

RIVERSIDE HOUSE
Main Street, Rotherham, S60 1QY


Dr Bike outside Riverside House


CLIFTON PARK
Clifton Lane, Rotherham S65 2AA
(Parked near the Museum)


Dr Bike at Clifton Park


MALTBY LEISURE CENTRE
High Street, Maltby, Rotherham S66 8JE


Dr Bike at Maltby Leisure Centre


ROTHERHAM HOSPITAL
Moorgate Road, Rotherham S60 2UD


RSPB OLD MOOR
Old Moor Lane, Bolton upon Dearne S73 0YF
(Parked near the Main Entrance)