Dr Bike Schedule

AUGUST 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 8am-2pm Rotherham Hospital
Thursday 3rd August 8am-2pm Riverside House
Saturday 5th August 10am-4pm Clifton Park
Thursday 10th August 8am-2pm Riverside House
Sunday 13th August 10am-4pm RSPB Old Moor
Thursday 17th August 8am-2pm Riverside House
Wednesday 23rd August 10am-4pm Meadowhall
Thursday 24th August 8am-2pm Riverside House
Friday 25th August 10am-4pm Maltby Leisure Centre
Thursday 31st August 8am-2pm Riverside House

SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday 2nd Sept 10am-4pm Clifton Park
Wednesday 6th Sept 8am-2pm Rotherham Hospital
Thursday 7th Sept 8am-2pm Riverside House
Saturday 9th Sept Rotherham Show
Sunday 10th Sept Rotherham Show
Thursday 14th Sept 8am-2pm Riverside House
Sunday 17th Sept 10am-4pm RSPB Old Moor
Wednesday 20th Sept 10am-4pm Kiverton Park Community Library
Thursday 21st Sept 8am-2pm Riverside House
Saturday 23rd Sept St Margaret’s Scarecrow Festival, Swinton
Tuesday 26th Sept 10am-4pm Maltby Leisure Centre
Wednesday 27th Sept 10am-4pm Meadowhall
Thursday 28th Sept 8am-2pm Riverside House

OCTOBER 2017

Wednesday 4th October 8am-2pm Rotherham Hospital
Thursday 5th October 8am-2pm Riverside House
Saturday 7th October 10am-4pm Clifton Park
Sunday 8th October 10am-4pm RSPB Old Moor
Thursday 12th October 8am-2pm Riverside House
Thursday 19th October 8am-2pm Riverside House
Tuesday 24th October 10am-4pm Meadowhall
Wednesday 25th October 10am-4pm Maltby Leisure Centre
Thursday 26th October 8am-2pm Riverside House

Where to find us

RIVERSIDE HOUSE
Main Street, Rotherham, S60 1QY


Dr Bike outside Riverside House


CLIFTON PARK
Clifton Lane, Rotherham S65 2AA
(Parked near the Museum)


Dr Bike at Clifton Park


MALTBY LEISURE CENTRE
High Street, Maltby, Rotherham S66 8JE


Dr Bike at Maltby Leisure Centre


ROTHERHAM HOSPITAL
Moorgate Road, Rotherham S60 2UD
(Parked near the Drop Off point)


RSPB OLD MOOR
Old Moor Lane, Bolton upon Dearne S73 0YF
(Parked near the Main Entrance)